What's On at The Fiddler

Saturday 24th October

Rusty Shackle

Friday 6th November

David Ford

Wednesday 25th November

Andy White

Thursday 11th February

Amy Milner

Wednesday 17th February

The Native

Thursday 18th February

Penny Betts

Thursday 25th February

Long Tonic + special guest Nature TV

Thursday 4th March

Gecko Club

Thursday 8th April

Dirty Laces

Tuesday 13th April

Some Sprouts

Thursday 15th April

Cut Glass Kings

Tuesday 11th May

Frankie Gavin

Thursday 27th May

Luke Howard Trio