What's On at The Fiddler

EVERY OTHER FRIDAY NIGHT

Everyday People

Saturday 16th November

Honey B Mama & Friends

Thursday 21st November

Hollie Rogers

Saturday 23rd November

The Kopy Katz

Thursday 28th November

Huw and the Greater Good

Friday 29th November

Protex + Chubby and the Gang

Saturday 30th November

Pierce Turner

Sunday 1st December

The David Sinclair Four

Wednesday 4th December

The 4 of Us

Thursday 5th December

Daithí

Friday 6th December

Gráinne Duffy

Saturday 7th December SOLD OUT

The Men They Couldn’t Hang (Acoustic Set)

Thursday 12th December

Rossa Murray & The Blowin Winds

Sunday 15th December

Frankie Gavin

Tuesday 17th December

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Wednesday 18th December

Eleanna

Thursday 19th December

Alffa

Sunday 9th February

The Kilkennys

Saturday 4th April

Some Sprouts

Sunday 5th July

John Otway