What's On at The Fiddler

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT

Play it Again Kat

Sunday 22nd September

Eleanna

Saturday 28th September

Eric Bell Trio

Friday 4th October

Paul Astles & Bobby Valentino

Wednesday 16th October

Leonard Cohen Koans

Thursday 17th October

Skrizzly Adams

Monday 21st October

Ilgen-Nur

Wednesday 30th October

Black Water County

Monday 11th November

TOUTS

Wednesday 13th November

The Hooten Hallers

Sunday 5th July

John Otway