Thursday 29th July

The White Lakes

Wednesday 29th September

Tourists

Wednesday 25th August

Harry Mold

More Gigs

Wednesday 28th July

Conleth McGeary

Thursday 29th July

The White Lakes

Friday 30th July

Loretta Heywood

Saturday 31st July

Cam Cole

Sunday 1st August

Club Agogo: Chess Club

Friday 6th August

REAVE

Sunday 8th August SOLD OUT

Sunday Sessions

Thursday 12th August

Amy Milner

Thursday 19th August

SPILT

Wednesday 25th August

Harry Mold

Thursday 26th August

Saloon Dion

Friday 27th August

The Peach Fuzz

Thursday 2nd September

Gecko Club

Friday 10th September

Laura Matthews and The Flakes

Thursday 23rd September

Long Tonic

Friday 24th September

Dirty Laces

Wednesday 29th September

Tourists

Thursday 30th September

Bad Honey

Friday 1st October

Cut Glass Kings

Thursday 7th October

The Best Part

Friday 8th October

N.O.A.H.

Sunday 17th October

Sunday Sessions

Wednesday 20th October

The Fog Joggers

Saturday 23rd October

Some Sprouts

Thursday 11th November

The Heavy North

Wednesday 26th January

Andy White

Thursday 3rd March

Frankie Gavin