Tuesday 10th December

Mundy

Tuesday 17th December

Liam Ó Maonlaí

More Gigs

Friday 6th December

Gráinne Duffy

Saturday 7th December SOLD OUT

The Men They Couldn’t Hang (Acoustic Set)

Tuesday 10th December

Mundy

Wednesday 11th December

Mundy

Thursday 12th December

Rossa Murray & The Blowin Winds

Sunday 15th December

Frankie Gavin

Tuesday 17th December

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Wednesday 18th December

Eleanna

Thursday 19th December

Alffa

Saturday 21st December

Honey B Mama

Thursday 6th February

Al Ross & The Planets

Friday 7th February

See Thru Hands

Sunday 9th February

The Kilkennys

Friday 14th February

Dune Messiah (Denmark)

Wednesday 4th March

Conleth McGeary

Saturday 14th March

Rusty Shackle

Thursday 19th March

The Native

Saturday 4th April

Some Sprouts

Saturday 18th April

Andy White

Wednesday 22nd April

The Grahams

Thursday 21st May

Sun Mahshene

Sunday 5th July

John Otway