Tuesday 17th December

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Thursday 27th February

The Pale

More Gigs

Tuesday 17th December

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Wednesday 18th December

Eleanna

Thursday 19th December

Alffa

Saturday 21st December

Honey B Mama

Thursday 6th February

Al Ross & The Planets

Friday 7th February

See Thru Hands

Sunday 9th February

The Kilkennys

Friday 14th February

Dune Messiah (Denmark)

Thursday 27th February

The Pale

Wednesday 4th March

Conleth McGeary

Saturday 14th March

Rusty Shackle

Thursday 19th March

The Native

Tuesday 24th March

Frankie Gavin

Saturday 4th April

Some Sprouts

Saturday 18th April

Andy White

Wednesday 22nd April

The Grahams

Thursday 21st May

Sun Mahshene

Sunday 5th July

John Otway